Another Illuminati Plant, or Just another Attention-Seeking Fool?

Hello, Pam. I think you may have been referring to me as an “organization.” Please forgive me if I`ve gotten that wrong. I can assure you I`m not an organization of any kind; I`m merely an individual who wants to assist in making the planet a better place for “all of us.” If it offends you, that I need to recoup several thousand dollars that it cost me to produce my books, I guess I`ll apologize then. I`m happy to wear the 5 years of work that went in to researching and composing them; for I see this as my contribution to humanity. Please post a link to what you have contributed to humanity. I`ll read it with interest. Thanks www.transformtofreedom.com

cover

Leave a Reply

