Collective Consciousness. Here`s the Full Story.

A Freaky Experience with the collective consciousness.

The story starts out simply enough, only to inform you at this stage. I was nineteen years of age and was sleeping alone. I had a digital clock in my bedroom, the type with large glaring numbers that can be seen, obtrusively even, in the dark. I was asleep, and I suddenly began to see a deep darkness; I mean “blackness”. And then I “experienced” rather than heard, this immense “BOOM!” I say `experienced` because I felt it to the very core of my existence while, seeing this blackness; I mean an all encompassing, profound, “deep” blackness. I was awake instantly, off the bed, looking around to see what had happened and where I was, yet still somewhat in that semiconscious sleep state. I read the glaring numbers of the digital clock in my room that read 3:56 am. I eventually got back to sleep and was woken early that morning by a friend, feeling exhausted, having promised to do some work for him.

b9ae4605

From memory, it was rather late in the day, maybe it was on the eleven o`clock news, rather than the eight o`clock news, but memory may well be failing me on this point. I heard the headlining story and immediately said aloud the words, “that`s what that was!” The Grafton bus crash occurred on 20 October, 1989, on the notorious Pacific Highway, New South Wales, Australia, in which twenty-one people were killed – many of them, surely, instantly. Forty-five other passengers were injured. The sound/energy/vibration of their souls collectively leaving their physical bodies, en masse, had apparently caused a huge energy vortex (or disruption) in the Source Field and I had `felt it; been a part of it; been connected to it, on the astral level. I had to refresh dates and numbers of casualties to relate this story to you, after all these years and in so doing I found a possible point of interest. Wikipedia, cite that the crash occurred between 3:50 – 4:00 a.m. in information found at this website at time of writing, http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Grafton_bus_crash but I can tell them exactly what time it occurred. Seeing the time on that clock, in the state I was in, at that moment, is one thing I`ve never forgotten. What is this secret knowledge? Was I in a parallel universe at this time? Was I Astral projecting? Or was I connected – and, as such, are we “all” permanently connected to a collective consciousness?

There`s plenty of other stuff that we`ve been encouraged to forget from childhood:

Leave a Reply

