Poisoning your children, and destroying their Immune System is no longer a choice for Australians.

It was on “my watch” that the Social Services Amendment (no jab-no pay) Bill, 2015 was passed into Legislation by the Federal Government. Could this be because I own shares in Pfizer Pharmaceuticals, and my wife Lucy is the Chair of Prima BioMed Ltd. which is a biotechnology company that develops immunotherapeutic products for the treatment of cancer? I also own shares in 3G Capital, located in The Cayman Islands, (because there is no information on what it holds). The supreme irony of Sabino’s post; I also own shares in FaceBook, ha ha! How do you like me now? http://www.transformtofreedom.comimage

Leave a Reply

